Current Membership

The President (Chair); the Dean of the Faculty/Vice President for Academic Affairs; the Vice President for Finance and Administration; the Vice President for Advancement; the Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid; the Dean of Student Affairs; the Dean of Special Programs; the Director of Institutional Research; the Chief Technology Officer; the Chair of the Campus Sustainability Committee; the Chair of the Committee on Intercultural and Global Understanding; one of the two Vice-Chairs of the Subcommittee on Responsible Citizenship (one to be designated to sit on IPPC each year); three faculty members elected for three-year terms, one of whom serves as Vice-Chair; the chair of CEPP; one representative from the administrative/professional staff; one representative from the support staff; the President of SGA; and the SGA Vice President for Financial Affairs.
Chair Philip A. Glotzbach, President
Vice Chair Natalie Taylor, Government, Faculty Representative (Fall 2014)
Members by Position Beau Breslin, Dean of the Faculty & Vice President for Academic Affairs

Michael West, Vice President for Finance & Administration

Michael Casey, Vice President for Advancement

Mary Lou Bates, Vice President and Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid

Rochelle Calhoun, Dean of Students & Vice President for Student Affairs

Paul Calhoun, Dean of Special Programs

Joseph Stankovich, Director of Institutional Research

Bill Duffy, Chief Technology Officer

Karen Kellogg, Associate Dean of the Faculty, Chair of CSC

David Karp, Associate Dean of Student Affairs, Co-Chair of SRC

Viviana Rangil, Foreign Languages and Literatures, Co-Chair of CIGU

Mehmet Odekon, Economics, Chair of FEC

William Lewis, Philosophy & Religion, Chair of CEPP
  Addison Bennett '16, SGA President

Sam Harris '15, SGA Representative for Financial Affairs

Joshua C. Woodfork, Executive Director, Office of the President & Coordinator, Strategic Initiatives
2015 Wendy Kercull, Special Programs, Support Staff Representative
2016 Timothy Harper, Management & Business, Faculty Representative

Barbara Black, English (Spring 2015) (replacing N. Taylor)

Dan Nathan, American Studies (Spring 2015) (replacing T. Harper)

Kathy Kinnin, Institutional Technology, Admin/Prof Representative
2017 Joerg Bibow, Economics

TBD, Administrative Support for IPPC