2006-2007 Campaign Executive Committee


Skidmore President Philip A. Glotzbach (l) with Campaign Chairs (l-r) Wilma "Billie" Stein Tisch '48, John J.P. Howley ’80, Susan Kettering Williamson ’59, and Sara Lee Lubin Schupf ’62

Campaign Chairs
John J.P Howley '80
Sara Lee Lubin Schupf '62
Wilma "Billie" Stein Tisch '48
Susan Kettering Williamson '59

Committee Members
Dale Conron Ahearn ’75
Susan Gottlieb Beckerman ’67
Ralph A. Ciancio, Professor Emeritus of English
Barbara Underhill Collyer ’52
Joan Layng Dayton ’63
Philip A. Glotzbach
Sibyl Waterman Haley ’71
Polly Skogsberg Kisiel ’62
Stephen and Maribelle Leavitt PA ’06
Scott M. Martin ’79
Beverly Harrison Miller ’67
Monica D. Minor, Director, Opportunity Programs
Jeffrey O. Segrave, Professor of Exercise Science, The David H. Porter Endowed Chair
Donald Sussman PA ’04
Suzanne Corbet Thomas ’62
Jason Twomey ’94

Skidmore College · 815 North Broadway · Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
© 2006 Skidmore College