Make a Page Inactive

You can make a page inaccessible to others, while still keeping it available for you to update it, by inactivating the page. Follow the steps below to inactivate a page.

  • Get into Author Mode
  • Click the Tools & Information icon at the top.
  • Select Document Information
  • Click the Inactivate Now button under status.